Special Events

December

SOG Prayer Project ag Assembly – 12:00 PM – FH

Sunday Morning Bible Study – Sunday, December 3 – 9:00 AM

Sunday Morning Worship – Sunday, December 3 – 10:30 AM

AWANA – Sunday, December 3 – 10:30 AM

CORE Youth Bible Study – Sunday, December 3 – 5:00 PM

SOG Prayer Bag Distribution – Monday, December 4 – 9:00 AM

SOG Prayer Bag Distribution – Tuesday, December 5 – 9:00 AM

Saints Alive Luncheon – Tuesday, December 5 – 11:00 AM – WC

SOG KHCB Project – Wednesday, December 6 – 9:15 AM

SOG Ballard House Project – Wednesday, December 6 – 5:30 PM

Prayer Meeting – Wednesday, December 6 – 6:30 PM – E3

Fusion Youth Worship – Wednesday, December 6 – 6:30 PM – GZ

Adult Bible Study – Wednesday, December 6 – 7:00 PM – E2

SOG FaithFull Kids Project – Wednesday, December 6 – 7:15 PM – FH

Royal Ambassadors and Girls in Action – Wednesday, December 6 – 7:15 PM

Ladies Precept Bible Study – Thursday, December 7 – 9:30 AM – E2

CFC Fifth Quarter – Friday, December 8 – 9:00 AM – GZ

PlayPals Moms’ Christmas Lunch – Friday, December 8 – 10:30 AM

SOG Family Hope Food Fair – Saturday, December 9 – 9:00 AM – Parkway Fellowship

Sunday Morning Bible Study – Sunday, December 10 – 9:00 AM

Sunday Morning Worship – Sunday, December 10 – 10:30 AM

Youth Eat Out – Sunday, December 10 – 12:00 PM

AWANA – Sunday, December 10 – 10:30 AM

CORE Youth Bible Study – Sunday, December 10 – 5:00 PM

Ladies Ornament Exchange – Tuesday, December 12 – 6:30 PM

Prayer Meeting – Wednesday, December 13 – 6:30 PM – E3

Fusion Youth Worship – Wednesday, December 13 – 6:30 PM – GZ

Adult Bible Study – Wednesday, December 13 – 7:00 PM – E2

Royal Ambassadors and Girls in Action – Wednesday, December 13 – 7:15 PM

Ladies Precept Bible Study – Thursday, December 14 – 9:30 AM – E2

SOG Fulshear Christmas of Lights Parade – Saturday, December 16 – 4:30 PM

Sunday Morning Bible Study – Sunday, December 17 – 9:00 AM

Sunday Morning Worship – Sunday, December 17 – 10:30 AM

SOG Caroling – Sunday, December 17

Youth Where’s Waljo and a Movie – Friday, December 22 – Katy Mill Mall

Sunday Morning Bible Study – Sunday, December 24 – 9:00 AM

Sunday Morning Worship – Sunday, December 24 – 10:30 AM

Christmas Eve Service – Sunday, December 24 – 4:30 PM

Christmas Eve Service – Sunday, December 24 – 6:00 PM

Sunday Morning Bible Study – Sunday, December 31 – 9:00 AM

Sunday Morning Worship – Sunday, December 31 – 10:30 AM