Special Events

May

Saints Alive Luncheon – Tuesday, May 2 – 11:00 AM

Men’s Bible Study – Thursday, May 4 – 7:00 PM

Youth Building Grand Opening – Friday, May 5 – 6:30 PM

Bike For Mike – Saturday, May 6

VBS Training – Galactic Starveyors, Saturday, May 6 – 9:00 AM

Youth Fund Raiser – Spuds-To-Go Sunday, May 7 – 11:45 AM

Advisory Council Meeting – Sunday, May 7 – 11:45 AM

Amazing Grace Quilters – Tuesday, May 9 – 9:00 AM

Family Hope Food Fair – Saturday, May 13 – 9:00 AM

No Evening Activities – Sunday, May 14

Men’s Bible Study – Thursday, May 18 – 7:00 PM

Ladies Tea – Saturday, May 20

Quarterly Business Meeting – Sunday, May 21 – 11:45 AM

Amazing Grace Quilters – Tuesday, May 23 – 9:00 AM

Children’s End of School Year Bash – Wednesday, May 31 – 6:30 PM

June

Men’s Bible Study – Thursday, June 1 – 7:00 PM

Secret Sister Reveal Brunch Saturday, June 3 – 10:00 AM

Vacation Bible School – Galactic Starveyors, June 5 – 9  9:00 AM – Noon

Family Hope Food Fair – Saturday, June 10 – 9:00 AM

Amazing Grace Quilters – Tuesday, June 13 – 9:00 AM

Men’s Bible Study – Thursday, June 15 – 7:00 PM

No Evening Activities – Sunday, June 18

Kids Camp at Highland Lakes – June 25-28

Family Movie Night – Sunday, June 25

Amazing Grace Quilters – Tuesday, June 27 – 9:00 AM