Leadership Team

Services

Sundays: morning bible study 9:00 aM i Worship Service 10:30 am

River Bend Leadership

River Bend Baptist Church is blessed to have a leadership team who are truly dedicated to Christ and accomplishing His will. Following are brief bio's of our leadership team and their qualifications for ministry.

John C. Crowe

Pastor

Connect with Pastor Crowe through email at JCrowe@RiverBendBC.org

Meet Pastor John.

Select Image

Connect with Pastor Crowe through email at JCrowe@RiverBendBC.org

Meet Pastor John.

cancel save

Kevin Coleman

Associate Pastor

Connect with Kevin through email at KColeman@RiverBendBC.org.

Meet Kevin.

Select Image

Connect with Kevin through email at KColeman@RiverBendBC.org.

Meet Kevin.

cancel save

Todd Melton

Minister of Worship

Connect with Todd at 281-797-0185 or TMelton@RiverBendBC.org.

Meet Todd.

Select Image

Connect with Todd at 281-797-0185 or TMelton@RiverBendBC.org.

Meet Todd.

cancel save

Jeremiah Blocker

Youth Minister

Connect with Jeremiah at JBlocker@RiverBendBC.org.

Meet Jeremiah.

Select Image

Connect with Jeremiah at JBlocker@RiverBendBC.org.

Meet Jeremiah.

cancel save

Lawsona Gandy

Children's Director

Connect with Lawsona at LGandy@RiverBendBC.org.

Meet Lawsona.

Select Image

Connect with Lawsona at LGandy@RiverBendBC.org.

Meet Lawsona.

cancel save

Brittany Nuelle

First Steps Preschool Director

Connect with Brittany at FirstStepsPS@RiverBendBC.org.

Meet Brittany.

Select Image
cancel save

Gail Blair

Treasurer

Connect with Gail at GBlair@RiverBendBC.org.

Meet Gail.

Select Image

Connect with Gail at GBlair@RiverBendBC.org.

Meet Gail.

cancel save

Genie Oldenburg

Financial Administrator

Connect with Genie at GOldenburg@RiverBendBC.org.

Meet Genie.

Select Image
cancel save

Debbie McCaghren

Extended Session Coordinator

Connect with Debbie at DMcCaghren@RiverBendBC.org.

Meet Debbie.

Select Image
cancel save

Donna Ross

Administrative Assistant

Connect with Donna at DRoss@RiverBendBC.org.

Meet Donna.

Select Image

Connect with Donna at DRoss@RiverBendBC.org.

Meet Donna.

cancel save

Christy Miller

Administrative Assistant

Connect with Christy at CMiller@RiverBendBC.org.

Meet Christy Miller.

Select Image
cancel save